The Ulladulla and Districts Garden Club is incorporated in NSW under the Associations Incorporation Act 2009. The Club is managed by a committee of 10 people in accordance with the Club’s Constitution. The committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting, generally held as part of the February meeting each year.

Committee 2024

PresidentSue McMahon
Vice PresidentColleen Ringe
Secretary/Public OfficerLinda Slinger
TreasurerSue Hobson
Committee Member/Activities OfficerKathy Pearce
Assistant TreasurerColleen Ringe
Committee MemberAnnette Cliffe
Committee MemberChris Turner
Committee MemberRose Richardson
Committee Member Catherine Craig

Non-committee position: Webmaster – Gillian Boyd (

To contact Office Bearers: